Third derivative

Hello developer, I am a beginner about this software.I encountered difficulties in solving the following problem
In the above equation system, I have two questions. I am not very clear about the correct expression of the p-equation, and I am also not clear about how to express the third-order derivative term
I wrote their forms based on my own understanding, as shown below
p equation
third-order derivative term

At present, the code running display is in a divergent state,The error is as follows:

My complete code is as follows,please provide me with some guidance and assistance.
vdw1.edp (1.3 KB)

You are doing a lot wrong here. I suggest you start with a simple Stokes equation solver and gradually increase complexity until you get to your intended problem.

Note that you can derive a weak form for this system that does not involve any 3rd order derivatives. I would suggest you take that approach.

Thank you for taking the time to reply to my questions amidst your busy schedule.I have implemented a finite element method based on feature lines for the example of a cavity.That is a relatively simple and easy code.
I have also made preliminary modifications to the above issues, but its convergence is not good and still diverges.
I feel it is necessary to reiterate my question here

For continuity equations, the weak form is as follows

problem cons(rho,rhot)=
int2d(Th)(rho*rhot/dt)-int2d(Th)((convect([uold,vold],-dt,rhoold)*rhot/dt))+int2d(Th)(rho*dx(uold)*rhot+rho*dy(vold)*rhot)
+int1d(Th,1,2,3,4)(dx(rho)*rhot*N.x+dy(rho)*rhot*N.y);

For the p-equation, I did not handle it in a weak form, but directly calculated it using an expression, as follows

fespace Ph(Th,P1);Ph p;
p=8*rho*sigma/(3-rho)-3*rho^2;

The velocity equation is as follows

problem NSK([u,v],[uu,vv])=
int2d(Th)(rho*(u*uu/dt+v*vv/dt))-int2d(Th)(rho*((convect([uold,vold],-dt,uold)*uu+convect([uold,vold],-dt,vold)*vv)/dt))