Im new to FreeFem, can someone clear up what my program is actually doing?

Basically as the title says Im learning FreeFem for a university project and I want to better understand what the program is actually doing. I have the following program modified from https://modules.freefem.org/modules/elasticity/:

load "msh3"
load "gmsh"

//* mesh
int Clamped = 27;		//Beam fixed 
mesh3 Th = readmesh3("rails");
plot(Th, wait=true);

//* Some parameters defined here...
real E = 210e9;         //* Young's Modulus
real Nu = 0.27;         //* poisson's ratio
real Rho = 7800;        //* density
real Gravity = -9.81;   //* gravitational acceleration

//* fespace
func Pk = P1;
fespace Uh(Th, [Pk, Pk, Pk]);
Uh [ux, uy, uz];
Uh [vx, vy, vz];
Uh [uxp, uyp, uzp];
Uh [uxpp, uypp, uzpp];

//* Macro
real sqrt2 = sqrt(2.);
macro Epsilon(ux, uy, uz) [dx(ux), dy(uy), dz(uz),
	(dz(uy)+dy(uz))/sqrt2,
	(dz(ux)+dx(uz))/sqrt2,
	(dy(ux)+dx(uy))/sqrt2] //
macro Divergence(ux, uy, uz) (dx(ux) + dy(uy) + dz(uz)) //

//* Problem
real Mu = E/(2.*(1.+Nu));
real Lambda = E*Nu/((1.+Nu)*(1.-2.*Nu));

varf vElasticity ([ux, uy, uz], [vx, vy, vz])
	= int3d(Th)(
		  Lambda * Divergence(vx, vy, vz) * Divergence(ux, uy, uz)
		+ 2. * Mu * (
			  Epsilon(vx, vy, vz)' * Epsilon(ux, uy, uz)
		)
	)
	+ int3d(Th)(
		  Rho * Gravity * vz
	)
    - int2d(Th, 30)(
        30000*vy
    )
	+ on(Clamped, ux=0, uy=0, uz=0)
        + on(26, ux=0, uy=0, uz=0)
	;

matrix Elasticity = vElasticity(Uh, Uh, solver=sparsesolver);
real[int] ElasticityBoundary = vElasticity(0, Uh);
ux[] = Elasticity^-1 * ElasticityBoundary;

//*Movemesh
real dmax = ux[].max;
cout << "max displacement = " << dmax << endl;
real coef = 50;
//Th = movemesh(Th, [x+ux, y+uy, z+uz]);
//[ux, uy, uz] = [ux, uy, uz];

mesh3 Thm = movemesh3(Th, transfo=[x+ux*coef, y+uy*coef, z+uz*coef]);
Thm = change(Thm);

//*Plot
//plot([ux, uy, uz], value=true);
plot(Th, Thm, value=true, wait=true, cmm="coef amplification = "+coef);